Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 26.10.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Supernatural

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina reimagines the origin & adventures of Sabrina the Teenage Witch as a dark coming-of-age story that traffics in horror, the occult and, of course, witchcraft. This adaptation finds Sabrina wrestling to reconcile her dual nature —half-witch, half-mortal — while standing against the evil forces that threaten her, her family and the daylight world humans inhabit.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 24.01.2020 S03E08 Chapter Twenty-Eight: Sabrina Is Legend
S03E08Chapter Twenty-Eight: Sabrina Is Legend24.01.2020
S03E07Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Judas Kiss24.01.2020
S03E06Chapter Twenty-Six: All of them Witches24.01.2020
S03E05Chapter Twenty-Five: The Devil Within24.01.2020
S03E04Chapter Twenty-Four: The Hare Moon24.01.2020
S03E03Chapter Twenty-Three: Heavy is the Crown24.01.2020
S03E02Chapter Twenty-Two: Drag Me to Hell24.01.2020
S03E01Chapter Twenty-One: The Hellbound Heart24.01.2020