Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 24.09.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action,Crime

Magnum P.I. returns with all-new sun-drenched adventures as our hero takes jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright and the former MI:6 agent with a familiar last name (but now a female) - Higgins. Based on the 1980s series.

Yeni Bölüm 31.01.2020 S02E14 A Game Of Cat And Mouse
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 10.01.2020 S02E13 Mondays Are For Murder
S02E14A Game Of Cat And Mouse31.01.2020
S02E13Mondays Are For Murder10.01.2020
S02E12Desperate Measures03.01.2020
S02E11Day I Met The Devil13.12.2019
S02E10Blood Brothers06.12.2019
S02E09A Bullet Named Fate22.11.2019
S02E08He Came By Night15.11.2019
S02E07The Man in the Secret Room08.11.2019
S02E06Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill01.11.2019
S02E05Make It 'Til Dawn25.10.2019
S02E04Dead Inside18.10.2019
S02E03Knight Lasts Forever11.10.2019
S02E02Honor Among Thieves04.10.2019
S02E01Payback Is for Beginners27.09.2019