İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 17.08.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Comedy,Adventure,Fantasy

In Disenchantment, viewers will be whisked away to the crumbling medieval kingdom of Dreamland, where they will follow the misadventures of hard-drinking young princess Bean, her feisty elf companion Elfo, and her personal demon Luci. Along the way, the oddball trio will encounter ogres, sprites, harpies, imps, trolls, walruses, and lots of human fools.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 20.09.2019 S01E20 Tiabeanie Falls
S01E20Tiabeanie Falls20.09.2019
S01E19The Electric Princess20.09.2019
S01E18In Her Own Write20.09.2019
S01E17Love's Slimy Embrace20.09.2019
S01E16The Dreamland Job20.09.2019
S01E15Our Bodies, Our Elves20.09.2019
S01E14The Lonely Heart Is a Hunter20.09.2019
S01E13The Very Thing20.09.2019
S01E12Stairway to Hell20.09.2019
S01E10Dreamland Falls17.08.2018
S01E09To Thine Own Elf Be True17.08.2018
S01E08The Limits of Immortality17.08.2018
S01E07Love's Tender Rampage17.08.2018
S01E06Swamp and Circumstance17.08.2018
S01E05Faster, Princess! Kill! Kill!17.08.2018
S01E04Castle Party Massacre17.08.2018
S01E03The Princess of Darkness17.08.2018
S01E02For Whom the Pig Oinks17.08.2018
S01E01A Princess, an Elf, and a Demon Walk Into a Bar17.08.2018