İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 26.01.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama

Riverdale is a bold, subversive take on Archie, Betty, Veronica and their friends from the comics, exploring the surreality of small-town life - the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath Riverdale's wholesome facade.

Yeni Bölüm 28.03.2018 S02E17 Chapter Thirty: The Noose Tightens
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 21.03.2018 S02E16 Chapter Twenty-Nine: Primary Colors
S02E22Chapter Thirty-Five: Brave New World16.05.2018
S02E21Chapter Thirty-Four: Judgment Night09.05.2018
S02E20Chapter Thirty-Three: Shadow of a Doubt 
S02E19Chapter Thirty-Two: Prisoners 
S02E18Chapter Thirty-One: A Night to Remember 
S02E17Chapter Thirty: The Noose Tightens28.03.2018
S02E16Chapter Twenty-Nine: Primary Colors21.03.2018
S02E15Chapter Twenty-Eight: There Will Be Blood14.03.2018
S02E14Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Hills Have Eyes07.03.2018
S02E13Chapter Twenty Six: The Tell-Tale Heart07.02.2018
S02E12Chapter Twenty Five: The Wicked and the Divine31.01.2018
S02E11Chapter Twenty Four: The Wrestler24.01.2018
S02E10Chapter Twenty Three: The Blackboard Jungle17.01.2018
S02E09Chapter Twenty Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night13.12.2017
S02E08Chapter Twenty One: House of the Devil06.12.2017
S02E07Chapter Twenty: Tales from the Darkside29.11.2017
S02E06Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof15.11.2017
S02E05Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls08.11.2017
S02E04Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown01.11.2017
S02E03Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods25.10.2017
S02E02Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks18.10.2017
S02E01Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying11.10.2017