Patrick Melrose

Patrick Melrose

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 12.05.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Comedy

Based on Edward St. Aubyn's series of novels, Patrick Melrose hilariously skewers the upper class with the odyssey of Patrick Melrose, an aristocratic and outrageously funny playboy who struggles to overcome the damage inflicted by a horribly abusive father and the mother who tacitly condoned the behavior.
Each of the five episodes will tackle one of Aubyn's semi-autobiographical novels: Never Mind, Bad News, Some Hope, Mother's Milk, and At Last

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 09.06.2018 S01E05 At Last
S01E05At Last09.06.2018
S01E04Mother's Milk02.06.2018
S01E03Some Hope26.05.2018
S01E02Never Mind19.05.2018
S01E01Bad News12.05.2018