The Dangerous Book for Boys

The Dangerous Book for Boys

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 30.03.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Comedy,Family,Fantasy

The McKenna family must cope with the passing of its much-loved patriarch, Patrick. Hope appears in the form of a book called The Dangerous Book for Boys that Patrick created for his three sons. It becomes a how-to guide that inspires fantasies in his youngest son, Wyatt, enabling him to reconnect with his father and learn lessons that help him navigate real life.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 30.03.2018 S01E06 How to Build a Treehouse
S01E06How to Build a Treehouse30.03.2018
S01E05How to Talk to Girls30.03.2018
S01E04The Trojan War30.03.2018
S01E03How to Be an Explorer30.03.2018
S01E02How to Play Poker30.03.2018
S01E01How to Walk on the Moon30.03.2018